logo_new.png

Salg | Tøj | Sko | Accessories

Salgskonsulent: Sjælland/Bornholm
Mette Lehn
Tlf. +45 22329555
Mail: Mette@astus.dk

Salgskonsulent: Europa
Catharina Tilde Frederiksen
Tlf. +45 26114780
Mail: Catharinakrogh@live.dk

Salgskonsulent: Norge
Lillian Gaasholt
Tlf. +47 040179622
Mail: Lillgaas@hotmail.com

Hovedkontor-Lager: Cat & Co.
Charlotte Vittrup
Lindevej 24
4990 Sakskøbing 
Tlf. +45 26114780 (eller 22812658)
Mail: Catharinakrogh@live.dk

Salgskonsulent: Syd-Sverige
Lotta Lundberg
Tlf +46 70-8102480
Mail: L8.lundberg@gmail.com

Salgskonsulent: Jylland
Dorthe Ravn Haagensen
Tlf. +45 27154415
Mail: mail@haagensen.co

Salgskonsulent: Midt & Nord Sverige
Camilla Hasselblad
Tlf. +46 73-5930205
Mail: Hasselbladcamilla@gmail.com


ef76efb3-5b48-4998-bd9a-b98c6dee942c
Charlotte og Catharina